While watching reels on Instagram, I stumbled upon a video that says it’s a merman. The channel name is Ufofacts. Based on my own experience, I can tell it’s real. Here is my comment and replies. Of course, there are many who laughed at my statement.

It’s an actual confidential document and as you can see, they have met some kind of creatures. They may be the mermaids or aliens.

It’s up to you to believe it or not. As we know, only a small part of the ocean is researched and there is a huge possibility, that the ocean is hiding creatures that we have no idea smallest idea they exist!

Here is my article where I described those sea creatures/mermaids. And they really look exactly the same in the video as I have seen during my spiritual trip. My ayahuasca trips.

The truth is, the videos of mermaids having hair are fake. Based on logic, fish does not have hair and only because mermaids are associated with humans, it does not mean they have hair and a human-like appearance! As mermaids are not seen(at least not often), it means they live in places where the humans can’t access and it may be a very deep and cold place, as I experienced. As they live deep, they don’t have the skin color the same as humans, because they don’t have access to sunlight to absorb it, and living in water may take appearance closer to fish, than the human. And their access to food is different from humans, that’s why they don’t have mouths the same as we have. Their jaws are different to chew and bite off the flesh of sea creatures. In the deep and dark places, seaweed does not grow. That’s why the merman’s jaw in the video mostly looks like a predator’s than a plant-eating creature.

I wish you enjoyed the video and the article! Post in the comments what you think!